Add to List

One Punch Man Specials

Specials included in the DVD/BD volumes of the anime. They feature original stories written by the series' mangaka, ONE

The first special is titled "Shinobiyori-sugiru Kage" and takes place after Saitama's fight with Mosquito Girl, and it follows Genos as he is persistently and suspiciously prowling after Saitama trying to find out the secret of his strength. Additionally, a mysterious person appears who has a "certain reason" to hold a grudge against Saitama.

2: Hanashibeta-sugiru Deishi
3: Kojire-sugiru Ninja
4: Gouin-sugiru Bang
5: Iroiro Ari-sugiru Kyoudai
6: Fukanou-sugiru Satsujin Jiken