The 11 Seed Princesses

The Seed Kingdom has 11 Princesses. It is hard to tell who is who because they all look like with the exception of the hair color. From the Futago Hime Detailed Character book CDB the seed princesses names are Ichele Nina Saya Shiyon Gorchel Loloa Nursya Harney Quarry Julia Joiner. Their names are subtly related to numbers from one to eleven in Japanese.