Add to List

Chou ni Naru Hi.

The Day I Became a Butterfly is a volume which contains six chapters, each a different story:

1) The Day I Become a Butterfly
There is a rumor going around school that Mikami can “hear” when one’s death is near. Uka has just turned fifteen, but doesn’t know how much longer he’ll live… Will the budding love between Mikami and Uka have a happy ending?
(Source: Juné Manga)

2) You At the End (Hate Ni Aru Kimi)
A short story about a guy sick of this world and the silent, unlikely boy who anchors him to it.

3) The Lonely War
Can men and women have platonic friendships? Suzu is determined to try.

4) Blue Cat's Tunnel
A story about one girl's hope to find a way out of her lif...

Read More