Add to List

It's Called Love

It's Called Love is a romantic shoujo manga that consists of 5 short stories. Each story is done by a different author but in each you will experience the various expressions of love such as heartbreak, first kiss, etc.

1) To Be Your Number One by Ayu Watanabe

2) Sakura Tears by Keiko Suenobu

3) Special by Ikeda Yukio

4) Summer Love by Tsugumi

5) The Force of Dreams by Harui Yuna

(Source: M-U)