Add to List

Sayonara Watashitachi

The near future, the afterworld, and the perfectly normal present day. The five stories in this anthology revolve around the girls who deal with the uncertainties of fate; sometimes happy, other times grim.

It contains the following stories:

1. Toki o Kakeru Mae ni (Before Crossing Time)
2. Otouto-kun (Little Brother)
3. Shitsuren Family Restaurant (Heartbreak Family Style Restaurant)
4. Us, you and me (Us, You and Me)
5. Sayonara Watashitachi (Good-bye, Us/Good-bye My Life)

(Source: Sumie)