Add to List

Soko ni Suwaru na

1-3) Soko ni Suwaruna (Do Not Sit There)
Hayama would always sit on the sofa, waiting for his roommate (and lover)'s return. The truth is, Hayama had been abandoned without knowing about it. When Namikawa moved in, they both had a wonderful life together without Hayama's roommate. Namikawa felt sorry for him, and started to develop a feeling of love and jealousy toward the pure and timid Hayama... This is the story of a true love that helped heal the wound of being abandoned.

4) Maki no Iibun (Maki's Reasoning)

5) Fureru Chikasa de (So Close That It Touches)