SCANDAL is a Japanese pop group who proclaim themselves as "The Most Powerful Japanese Girlie Pop Rock".

The band is made up of 4 members from Osaka:
Ono Haruna - Vocals and guitar
Ogawa Tomomi - Vocals and bass
Sasazaki Mami - Vocals and guitar
Suzuki Rina - Vocals and drum


Character Voice Roles