Psychic Lover

Psychic Lover is a Jpop band consisting of vocalist YOFFY Yoshiyuki Wada / and guitarist IMAJO Tatsuhiro Imajo / . Originally consisting of six members YOFFY and IMAJO are the only two who remained for their rise to fame. Much of their work has been featured as opening and closing themes of Japanese television series and anime. YOFFY has also worked with Eizo Sakamoto vocalist of Anthem and Animetal Masaaki Endoh Sakura Nogawa Ai Tokunaga Ryoko Shintani Mayumi Gojyou Sister MAYO and Yukari Fukui on other projects.