ravex is a Japanese electronic music group, consisting of Shinichi Osawa, Tomoyuki Tanaka and Taku Takahashi. Established to mark the 20th anniversary of the Avex label, their productions are usually based on collaborations with other artists on the label. Their debut album, Trax, was released on April 29, 2009. The deluxe edition contains a DVD featuring the group's music videos as well as a new 18 minute short featuring Astro Boy and other Osamu Tezuka characters.