Prague is a Japanese threepiece rock band formed in 2006. In September 2009 they signed with Sony Music Japans Ki/oon Records and made their majorlabel debut. The band first formed when all three members were attending the same music college. Band Members: Yuta Suzuki vocals amp guitar Kensuke Ito drums Tsuguhito Konno bass