Hey AniFriend!

I watch anime instead of working on AniChart.
Don't tell Josh.

Twitter

Activity History

Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
134 Entries
Romance
81 Entries
Drama
77 Entries
Action
75 Entries
Fantasy
56 Entries

Favorite anime

Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
TV · Finished
Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished
Shuffle!
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

55.3
Days Watched
234
Total Anime
7.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter