22 | Female | Civil Engineering Uni Student | Texas | MFC

~ Been watching "real" anime for 11ish years :3

~ I like cute boys doing cute things and shoujo shennanigans ;P

~ My Discord username is a combination of my real name and the alias I use on the Interwebs (๑>◡<๑)

because of ニコラス (* ´ ꒳ `*)

Romans 8:39

Activity History

Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 12
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 11
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
389 Entries
Drama
265 Entries
Romance
258 Entries
Action
198 Entries
Slice of Life
197 Entries

Favorite anime

Shingeki no Kyojin
TV · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin 2
TV · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin 3
TV · Finished
Ouran Koukou Host Club
TV · Finished
Haikyuu!!
TV · Finished
Haikyuu!! 2
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
orange
TV · Finished
Nagi no Asukara
TV · Finished
Tsuki ga Kirei
TV · Finished
Sakamichi no Apollon
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Fruits Basket
Manga · Finished
Horimiya
Manga · Releasing
orange
Manga · Finished
Hirunaka no Ryuusei
Manga · Finished
Cheese in the Trap Season 1
Manga · Finished
Cheese in the Trap Season 2
Manga · Finished
Cheese in the Trap Season 3
Manga · Finished
Koko ni Iru yo!
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Shugo Chara!
Manga · Finished
Shall we Have Dinner Tonight?
Manga · Finished
Moe Kare!!
Manga · Finished
Mamotte! Lollipop
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

95.7
Days Watched
660
Total Anime
7.8
Mean Score
2157
Chapters Read
111
Total Manga
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter