Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
332 Entries
Action
178 Entries
Romance
165 Entries
Slice of Life
133 Entries
Supernatural
117 Entries

Favorite anime

Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken
TV · Finished
Yuyushiki
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Tasogare Otome x Amnesia
Manga · Finished
Prunus Girl
Manga · Finished
Utsuro no Hako to Zero no Maria
Light Novel · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

71.5
Days Watched
447
Total Anime
1714
Chapters Read
82
Total Manga

Activity
Filter