Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 22
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 19
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 12
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
1162 Entries
Romance
798 Entries
Fantasy
632 Entries
Slice of Life
612 Entries
Action
473 Entries

Favorite anime

Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou
TV · Finished
Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
Ookami Kodomo no Ame to Yuki
Movie · Finished
Chihayafuru
TV · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
R.O.D OVA
OVA · Finished
R.O.D the TV
TV · Finished
SHIROBAKO
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

3-gatsu no Lion
Manga · Releasing
Bakuman.
Manga · Finished
Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai
Manga · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou
Light Novel · Releasing
Gin no Saji
Manga · Releasing
Hourou Musuko
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Saihate no Paladin
Light Novel · Releasing
Read or Dream
Manga · Finished
Mahou Sensei Negima!
Manga · Finished
Soul Eater
Manga · Finished
Nana
Manga · Releasing
Hinamatsuri
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

161.3
Days Watched
752
Total Anime
8.5
Mean Score
31271
Chapters Read
250
Total Manga
8.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter