Pokémon was my first anime, and I'm still in the process of watching all the episodes and movies (with some hiatuses). I have a detailed spreadsheet here. I'm only watching the dub (besides a couple specials that weren't dubbed).

All of the anime I watch is dubbed (unless there's an OVA or something that hasn't been dubbed, or if the anime is too new)

as you can likely tell, i'm not big into anime like most other people here and i don't really give myself that much time to watch it as freely as i'd like to so hopefully that'll change soon

466

Activity History

Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 57
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Adventure
21 Entries
Comedy
15 Entries
Drama
8 Entries
Fantasy
6 Entries
Sci-Fi
4 Entries
10.9
Days Watched
23
Total Anime
7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

466gaming
Plans to watch Pugyuru
466gaming
Plans to read Pugyuru
Load More