Activity History

Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 21
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 19
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 24
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 17
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 27
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 35
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 19
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 23
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 27
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 15
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 13
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 28
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 12
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 15
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 29
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 26
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 17
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 12
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 22
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 15
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 12
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 15
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 12
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 16
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 28
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 13
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 74
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 21
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 19
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 16
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 25
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
842 Entries
Romance
624 Entries
Drama
594 Entries
Action
504 Entries
Slice of Life
418 Entries

Favorite anime

Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
Jin-Roh
Movie · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Samurai Champloo
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
Kokoro Connect
TV · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished
Mononoke-hime
Movie · Finished
Tenkuu no Shiro Laputa
Movie · Finished
Gintama
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Koukoku no Shugosha
Manga · Finished
Natsu no Zenjitsu
Manga · Finished
Black Jack ni Yoroshiku
Manga · Finished
Watashi no Uchuu
Manga · Finished
Shut Hell
Manga · Finished
Saishuu Heiki Kanojo
Manga · Finished
Stretch
Manga · Finished
Bradherley no Basha
Manga · Finished
Onani Master Kurosawa
Manga · Finished
Spirit Circle
Manga · Finished
ib: Instant Bullet
Manga · Finished
Ai-Ren
Manga · Finished
Pluto
Manga · Finished
Vagabond
Manga · Releasing
Akira
Manga · Finished
GUNNM: Last Order
Manga · Finished
Ballroom e Youkoso
Manga · Releasing
Mahoutsukai no Yome
Manga · Releasing
Dorohedoro
Manga · Finished
Katsu!
Manga · Finished
Genshiken Nidaime
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

132.9
Days Watched
606
Total Anime
6.4
Mean Score
46957
Chapters Read
1434
Total Manga
6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter