Activity History

Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
92 Entries
Action
67 Entries
Fantasy
54 Entries
Adventure
47 Entries
Romance
44 Entries
39.8
Days Watched
127
Total Anime
645
Chapters Read
22
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

8Stream
Completed Hyouka
8Stream
Watched episode 1 of Ansatsu Kyoushitsu 2
Load More