Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 18
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 24
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 17
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 38
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 19
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 17
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 25
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 24
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 18
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 18
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 31
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 21
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 27
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 23
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 22
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 21
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 43
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 71
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 53
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 37
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 29
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 37
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 55
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 52
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 35
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 23
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 39
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 17
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 27
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 28
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 55
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 25
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 10
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 12
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 23
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 52
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 30
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 16
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 20
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 10
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 13
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 17
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 17
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 16
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 21
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 22
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 15
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 18
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 25
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 13
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 10
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 15
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 11
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 11
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 15
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 13
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 32
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 20
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 24
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 29
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 15
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 14
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 12
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 36
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 325
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 15
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 44
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 18
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 18
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 172
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 31
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 20
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 15
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 22
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 6

Genre Overview

Comedy
2747 Entries
Romance
1844 Entries
Drama
1389 Entries
Action
1382 Entries
Fantasy
1257 Entries

Favorite anime

Uchouten Kazoku
TV · Finished
Ballroom e Youkoso
TV · Finished
Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
TV · Finished
Mawaru Penguindrum
TV · Finished
Hibike! Euphonium
TV · Finished
Aria The Avvenire
Special · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Cardcaptor Sakura
TV · Finished
Aikatsu!
TV · Finished
Chihayafuru 2
TV · Finished
Kuuchuu Buranko
TV · Finished
Hidamari Sketch x 365
TV · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
TV · Finished
Princess Principal
TV · Finished
Gankutsuou
TV · Finished
Mononoke
TV · Finished
Otome Youkai Zakuro
TV · Finished
Katanagatari
TV · Finished
PriPara
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Jinrui wa Suitai Shimashita
Light Novel · Finished
Complex Age
Manga · Finished
Violence Action
Manga · Releasing
Ani no Yome to Kurashite imasu.
Manga · Releasing
Ballroom e Youkoso
Manga · Releasing
Kakukaku Shikajika
Manga · Finished
Natsu no Zenjitsu
Manga · Finished
Ane Naru Mono
Manga · Releasing
Kigurumi Boueitai
Manga · Releasing
Gisèle Alain
Manga · Releasing
Urami Koi, Koi, Urami Koi.
Manga · Releasing
Enidewi
Manga · Finished
Franken Fran
Manga · Finished
Gal Gohan
Manga · Releasing
Omoi no Kakera
Manga · Finished
Oomuro-ke
Manga · Releasing
Kakushigoto
Manga · Releasing
Komorebi no Kuni
Manga · Finished
Otoyomegatari
Manga · Releasing
Flying Witch
Manga · Releasing
P to JK
Manga · Releasing
Niehime to Kemono no Ou
Manga · Releasing
The Voynich Hotel
Manga · Finished
Oni wo Kau
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

707.2
Days Watched
2902
Total Anime
5
Mean Score
53864
Chapters Read
1078
Total Manga
4.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter