My Jam:

Hello, welcome to my profile, I have many names, Some might call me Matthew, or Yoji (陽治) or Mashu (真秀) it's nice to meet you. Half English, half Japanese, been studying the language for a while now although I'm still terrible :( and I consider myself to be Japanese, despite the fact I've rarely visited the damn place.

Me

Personality Type

My Favourite Anime:



In Written Order:

Legend of the Galactic heroes
Neon Genesis Evangelion (+End of Evangelion)
K-On!! (both seasons + Movie)
Mawaru Penguindrum
Kenpuu Denkei Berserk
Welcome to the NHK
Monster
Hunter X Hunter (2011)
Tatami Galaxy (+The night is short walk on Girl)
Jin Rou
Kaiji (both Seasons)
Monogatari 2nd season (Bakemonogatari+Owarimonogatari 2nd season+The 3rd Kizumonogatari film)
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex (both main seasons + Movie)
Card Captor Sakura (+ 2nd Movie)
Serial Experiments Lain
Ping Pong
Laputa in the Castle of the Sky
Yuu Yuu Hakusho
Angel’s Egg
My Neighbour Totoro
Mushishi (+Zoku Shou both seasons)
Texhnolyze
Ashita No Joe (Both Seasons)
Haibane Renmai
Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure (part’s 4 and 5)
Minellium Actress
Mahjong Legend Akagi: The Genius Who Descended Into the Darkness
The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya
Boogie pop Phantom
Mononoke
Cowboy Bebop
Kare Kano
Le Portrait de Petit Cossette
Urusei Yatsura 2: A beautiful dreamer
Ie Naki Ko
Belladonna of Sadness
Paranoia Agent
Kyousou Giga
Patlabor 2
Perfect Blue
The Tale of Princess Kaguya
Ergo Proxy
Franz Kafka’s a Country Doctor
Revolutionary Girl Utena
1001 Nights
FLCL
Princess Mononoke
Kaiba

please don't just randomly follow me, converse with me first.

Activity History

Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 11
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Drama
249 Entries
Action
224 Entries
Comedy
172 Entries
Adventure
152 Entries
Supernatural
145 Entries

Favorite anime

Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA · Finished
K-On!!
TV · Finished
K-On! Movie
Movie · Finished
K-On!
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Mawaru Penguindrum
TV · Finished
Kenpuu Denki Berserk
TV · Finished
NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
Jin-Roh
Movie · Finished
Owarimonogatari (Ge)
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Koukaku Kidoutai
Movie · Finished
Cardcaptor Sakura
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

113.7
Days Watched
431
Total Anime
4.6
Mean Score
6491
Chapters Read
135
Total Manga
5.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter