BMS ☆08 / SDVX LV. 09 / STG / 音ゲー
Now playing: beatmania IIDX

About Me

  • Obsessed with BMS/IIDX
  • Lolicon, yurifag, and catgirl enthusiast
  • Enjoys visual novels
  • Cute is justice!
  • GNU/Linux and free software advocate
  • Listens to music 24/7
  • Incredibly short attention span
  • Extremely lazy
  • Loves the denpa genre of storytelling
  • Always positive, always happy

Thought of the Day

  • You should watch Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru.

Asriel - Sequentia

Activity History

Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
70 Entries
Comedy
59 Entries
Supernatural
56 Entries
Fantasy
44 Entries
Drama
41 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
Clannad: After Story
TV · Finished
Shinsekai Yori
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

38.8
Days Watched
157
Total Anime
6
Mean Score
60
Chapters Read
5
Total Manga

Activity
Filter