Activity History

Sun Dec 17 2017 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 18 2017 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 19 2017 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 20 2017 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 21 2017 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 22 2017 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 23 2017 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 24 2017 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 25 2017 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 27 2017 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 28 2017 Amount: 10
Fri Dec 29 2017 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 30 2017 Amount: 11
Sun Dec 31 2017 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 02 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 04 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 05 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 06 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 07 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 11 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 14 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 15 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 17 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 19 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 21 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 23 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 25 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 28 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 07 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 11 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 17 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Feb 18 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Feb 19 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Feb 20 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 28 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Mar 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Mar 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Mar 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Mar 07 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Mar 09 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Mar 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Mar 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Mar 13 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Mar 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Mar 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Mar 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Mar 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Mar 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Mar 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Mar 22 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Mar 23 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Mar 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Mar 25 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Mar 26 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Mar 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Mar 28 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Mar 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Mar 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Apr 01 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Apr 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Apr 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Apr 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Apr 08 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Apr 09 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Apr 11 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Apr 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Apr 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Apr 15 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Apr 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Apr 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Apr 18 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Apr 19 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Apr 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Apr 26 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Apr 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Apr 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Apr 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 03 2018 Amount: 1
Fri May 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon May 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed May 16 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon May 21 2018 Amount: 1
Fri May 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 1
Mon May 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Romance
378 Entries
Comedy
297 Entries
Drama
292 Entries
Action
203 Entries
Slice of Life
199 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite manga

Skyhigh 4
Manga · Finished
Seolleneun Gibun
Manga · Finished
Skyhigh
Manga · Finished
Skyhigh Karma
Manga · Finished
Hana to Uso to Makoto
Manga · Finished
Gyakusatsu Kikan
Novel · Finished
Goth: A Novel of Horror
Novel · Finished
Butterfly 69
Manga · Finished
Candy
Manga · Finished
Candy Hatsukoi
One Shot · Finished
Murder Incarnation
Manga · Finished
Ameiro Kouchakan Kandan
Manga · Finished
Cossette no Shouzou
Manga · Finished
Cirque Arachne
Manga · Finished
Tamen De Gushi
Manga · Releasing
All You Need is Kill
Novel · Finished
All You Need Is Kill
Manga · Finished
Kuchibiru Tameiki Sakura Iro
Manga · Finished
Girl Friends
Manga · Finished
Tasogare Otome x Amnesia
Manga · Finished
Orange Marmalade
Manga · Finished
Kami-sama bakari Koi o Suru
Manga · Finished
Gouhou Yuri Fuufu Hon
Manga · Releasing
Blood: The Last Vampire (2002)
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

78.4
Days Watched
615
Total Anime
7
Mean Score
3638
Chapters Read
324
Total Manga
6.4
Mean Score

Activity
Filter