SteamMALRYMIMDb
discord : alord#3768

22 y.o. • Indonesian • Currently living in Colorado, USA

◑ My thoughts on Summer 2018 anime ◐




Top 5 OP

1. Re:Re - Asian Kungfu Generation
(Boku Dake ga Inai Machi OP)

2. Shiver - Lucy Rose
(Mushishi Zoku Shou OP)

3. Zankoku na Tenshi no Thesis - Yoko Takahashi
(Neon Genesis Evangelion OP)

4. Imagination - SPYAIR
(Haikyuu S1 OP1)

5. Rin ! Rin ! Hi ! Hi ! - The Super Ball
(Nanbaka S1 OP)


Top 5 ED

1. Waiting for the Rain - Maaya Sakamoto
(Gakusen Toshi Asterisk S1 ED)

2. Rainbow - Round Table Ft. Nino
(Aria the Animation ED)

3. Spice - Tokyo Karankoron
(Shokugeki no Soma S1 ED1)

4. Pino to Ameri - Huwie Ishizaki
(Naruto Shippuden ED38)

5. Everyday World - Saori Hayami & Nao Touyama
(Oregairu Zoku ED)

All links courtesy of r/AnimeThemes

Activity History

Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
115 Entries
Slice of Life
74 Entries
Drama
73 Entries
Romance
69 Entries
Action
64 Entries

Favorite anime

Gintama
TV · Finished
Aria The Origination
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Hanasaku Iroha
TV · Finished
SKET Dance
TV · Finished
Haikyuu!!
TV · Finished
Fune wo Amu
TV · Finished
Howl no Ugoku Shiro
Movie · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

68.7
Days Watched
230
Total Anime
6.3
Mean Score
13
Chapters Read
1
Total Manga

Activity
Filter