Discord : alord#3768

Activity History

Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
104 Entries
Drama
59 Entries
Action
59 Entries
Slice of Life
57 Entries
Romance
55 Entries

Favorite anime

Gintama
TV · Finished
Aria The Origination
TV · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Howl no Ugoku Shiro
Movie · Finished
Hanasaku Iroha
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

61.2
Days Watched
203
Total Anime
6.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Alord
Watched episode 1 - 3 of Darling in the Franxx
Alord
Watched episode 30 of SKET Dance
Alord
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Alord
Watched episode 25 of Cowboy Bebop

Is it has been a month since MAL is broken? And its still broken. Jesus Christ.

5
Alord
Watched episode 23 - 24 of Cowboy Bebop

Hello there, I like your avatar and profile banner. Adorable♡

2

Someone recommend me good manga to read while camping. Preferably short and doesn’t have anime adaptation.

1
Alord
Watched episode 21 - 22 of Cowboy Bebop
Alord
Watched episode 19 - 20 of Cowboy Bebop
Alord
Watched episode 11 of Yuru Camp△
Alord
Watched episode 15 - 18 of Cowboy Bebop

Hey thx for the follow! Nice to meet you

3
Alord
Watched episode 10 of Yuru Camp△
Alord
Watched episode 28 - 29 of SKET Dance

FINALLY CYBERPUNK 2077

Alord
Watched episode 26 - 27 of SKET Dance
Alord
Watched episode 12 - 14 of Cowboy Bebop
Alord
Watched episode 9 of Yuru Camp△
Alord
Watched episode 24 - 25 of SKET Dance
Alord
Watched episode 11 of Cowboy Bebop
Alord
Watched episode 8 of Yuru Camp△

On like the "Activity History" section on our profile. What is that "amount" indicates? Number of episodes?

3
Load More