Hello! Welcome to my profile. I enjoy writing and talking about my interests, which include anime, believe it or not.


When it comes to ratings, I don't think that any system can properly encapsulate my exact feelings on any show, so take my scores with a grain of salt.

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
97 Entries
Action
95 Entries
Supernatural
79 Entries
Drama
68 Entries
Mystery
63 Entries

Favorite anime

Baccano!
TV · Finished
Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu
Movie · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Mob Psycho 100
TV · Finished
Hidamari Sketch
TV · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
TV · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Nichijou
TV · Finished
Redline
Movie · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Kyousougiga (TV)
TV · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Flip Flappers
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Shingetsutan Tsukihime
Manga · Finished
Baccano!
Light Novel · Releasing
Mob Psycho 100
Manga · Finished
Komi-san wa, Komyushou desu.
Manga · Releasing
Kimi to Nadekko!
One Shot · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

34.9
Days Watched
203
Total Anime
8
Mean Score
399
Chapters Read
12
Total Manga
8.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter