Dru
Dude
24
Libra
Indiana, USA


My other hobby's playing guitar
My other other hobby's playing Xbox


Contact Info

Discord: BarefootCommando#7020
Xbox Live:H0telM0scow
Reddit: BarefootCommando


MyWaifuList


Challenge Lists


AWC
Intermediate | Monthly | Seasonal | Sci-Fi | Comedy | Slice of Life | Fantasy | Romance | Action | ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) | Mystery | Psych/Thriller | Horror | Drama | Sports | Mecha | Adventure | Mahou Shoujo | Music | Ecchi | Supernatural | Gambler | Chinese New Year
MRC
Beginners

Challenge Badges





Special Occasion Badges




Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 23
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 22
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 21
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 25
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 29
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 22
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 19
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 23
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 24
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 18
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 21
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 36
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 19
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 28
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 28
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 23
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 22
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 17
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 24
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 29
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 20
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 27
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 17
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 26
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 25
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 49
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 22
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 31
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 41
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 31
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 19
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 19
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 27
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 16
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 41
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 31
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 10
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 32
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 12
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 37
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 15
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 27
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 23
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 18
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 29
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 37
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 21
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 17
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 11
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 14
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 13
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 9

Genre Overview

Comedy
225 Entries
Action
137 Entries
Romance
106 Entries
Sci-Fi
93 Entries
Slice of Life
91 Entries

Favorite anime

Kenpuu Denki Berserk
TV · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
SSSS.GRIDMAN
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Top wo Nerae! Gunbuster!
OVA · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Black Lagoon
TV · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
TV · Finished
Golden Boy
OVA · Finished
Poputepipikku
TV · Finished
Azumanga Daioh
TV · Finished
K-On!
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Kiss x Sis
OVA · Finished
15 Bishoujo Hyouryuuki
OVA · Finished
Kaze Tachinu
Movie · Finished
Perfect Blue
Movie · Finished

Favorite manga

Black Lagoon
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

59.1
Days Watched
390
Total Anime
7
Mean Score
619
Chapters Read
27
Total Manga
8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter