Dude
Libra
10/19
Indiana, USA


My other hobby's playing guitar
My other other hobby's playing Xbox


Discord: BarefootCommando#7020
Xbox Live:H0telM0scow
Reddit: BarefootCommando


MyWaifuList


Anime Watching Challenge Lists
Intermediate | Monthly | Sci-Fi | Comedy | Slice of Life | Fantasy | Romance | Action | ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) | Mystery | Psych/Thriller | Horror | Drama | Sports | Advent

AWC Badges



Special Occasion Badges




Activity History

Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 24
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 28
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 19
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 27
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 31
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 20
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 23
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 22
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 21
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 25
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 29
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 22
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 18
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 19
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 23
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 24
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 18
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 21
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 36
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 19
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 28
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 28
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 23
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 17
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 22
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 17
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 24
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 29
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 20
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 27

Genre Overview

Comedy
194 Entries
Action
124 Entries
Romance
88 Entries
Sci-Fi
82 Entries
Slice of Life
77 Entries

Favorite anime

Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Poputepipikku
TV · Finished
Azumanga Daioh
TV · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Black Lagoon
TV · Finished
Golden Boy
OVA · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia
TV · Finished
Top wo Nerae! Gunbuster!
OVA · Finished
Kiss x Sis
OVA · Finished
K-On!
TV · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished
Kaze Tachinu
Movie · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Black Lagoon
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

53.1
Days Watched
345
Total Anime
7
Mean Score
474
Chapters Read
18
Total Manga
7.7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter