Buddha's favorite book was the Bible.

Rating System


10 Masterpiece
9 Great
8 Very Good
7 Good
6 Fine
5 Average
4 Bad
3 Very Bad
2 Horrible
1 Appalling




Activity History

Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Drama
34 Entries
Action
33 Entries
Comedy
31 Entries
Fantasy
28 Entries
Adventure
25 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Hellper
Manga · Finished
Terror Man
Manga · Releasing

Favorite studios

11.7
Days Watched
58
Total Anime
4.5
Mean Score
898
Chapters Read
19
Total Manga

Activity
Filter