Challenges:

Genres:






Tier:

Beginner
Intermediate

Month:

Special Badge:


Lists:

Waifu List
VisualNovelList

Activity History

Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 276
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 35
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 50
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 105
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 151
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 60
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 107
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 108
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 348
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 750
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 30
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 215
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 126
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 68
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 330
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 19
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 14
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 32
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 14
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
467 Entries
Romance
400 Entries
Action
239 Entries
Fantasy
236 Entries
Ecchi
225 Entries

Favorite anime

High School DxD
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
ReLife
TV · Finished
Rakudai Kishi no Eiyuutan
TV · Finished
Omoide no Marnie
Movie · Finished
Shokugeki no Souma
TV · Finished
Motto To Love-Ru
TV · Finished
Violet Evergarden
TV · Finished
Darling in the Franxx
TV · Finished
Hajimete no Gal
TV · Finished
Grisaia no Kajitsu
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion 2
TV · Finished
Sakamichi no Apollon
TV · Finished
Charlotte
TV · Finished
Dagashi Kashi 2
TV Short · Finished
Ikoku Meiro no Croisée Special
Special · Finished
Trinity Seven
TV · Finished
Uma Musume Pretty Derby
TV · Finished
Amagami SS
TV · Finished
Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
TV · Finished
Ben-To
TV · Finished
Tenchi Muyo! GXP
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Ano Natsu de Matteru
Manga · Finished
MM!
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

171.3
Days Watched
1977
Total Anime
6.5
Mean Score
414
Chapters Read
8
Total Manga
9.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter