Activity History

Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Action
178 Entries
Fantasy
133 Entries
Comedy
124 Entries
Drama
100 Entries
Sci-Fi
92 Entries

Favorite anime

NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Byousoku 5 Centimeter
Movie · Finished
Sword Art Online
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
K-On! Movie
Movie · Finished
New Game!
TV · Finished
Toaru Kagaku no Railgun S
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

63.2
Days Watched
366
Total Anime
7.6
Mean Score
431
Chapters Read
10
Total Manga
7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Blizzie
Watched episode 10 of RELEASE THE SPYCE
Blizzie
Watched episode 7 - 9 of Irozuku Sekai no Ashita kara
Blizzie
Watched episode 9 of RELEASE THE SPYCE
Blizzie
Plans to watch Just Because!
Blizzie
Watched episode 3 - 6 of Irozuku Sekai no Ashita kara
Blizzie
Watched episode 8 of RELEASE THE SPYCE
Blizzie
Watched episode 1 of Zombie Land Saga
Blizzie
Watched episode 5 - 7 of RELEASE THE SPYCE
Blizzie
Watched episode 1 - 4 of RELEASE THE SPYCE
Blizzie
Watched episode 1 of SSSS.GRIDMAN
Load More