Activity History

Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 15
Mon May 28 2018 Amount: 6
Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 2
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
169 Entries
Fantasy
123 Entries
Comedy
116 Entries
Sci-Fi
90 Entries
Drama
87 Entries

Favorite anime

NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Byousoku 5 Centimeter
Movie · Finished
Sword Art Online
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
K-On! Movie
Movie · Finished
New Game!
TV · Finished
Toaru Kagaku no Railgun S
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

62.4
Days Watched
359
Total Anime
7.6
Mean Score
352
Chapters Read
9
Total Manga
7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Blizzie
Watched episode 16 of Steins;Gate 0
Blizzie
Watched episode 1 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
Blizzie
Watched episode 15 of Steins;Gate 0
Blizzie
Watched episode 14 of Steins;Gate 0
Blizzie
Watched episode 2 of Grand Blue
Blizzie
Watched episode 1 of Grand Blue
Blizzie
Watched episode 2 of Island
Blizzie
Watched episode 1 of Satsuriku no Tenshi
Blizzie
Watched episode 12 of Steins;Gate 0
Blizzie
Watched episode 1 of Island
Blizzie
Watched episode 1 of Shichisei no Subaru
Blizzie
Watched episode 22 of Darling in the Franxx
Blizzie
Plans to watch Shikioriori
Blizzie
Watched episode 11 of Steins;Gate 0
Blizzie
Watched episode 21 of Darling in the Franxx
Load More