Activity History

Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 165
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 43
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 26
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 11
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Action
149 Entries
Comedy
79 Entries
Fantasy
76 Entries
Sci-Fi
68 Entries
Drama
67 Entries

Favorite anime

Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Re:CREATORS
TV · Finished
Kidou Senshi Gundam 00
TV · Finished
Kakumeiki Valvrave
TV · Finished
Kore wa Zombie Desu ka?
TV · Finished
Naruto
TV · Finished
Akira
Movie · Finished
Kimi no Na wa.
Movie · Finished
Howl no Ugoku Shiro
Movie · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

53.0
Days Watched
216
Total Anime
7.3
Mean Score
17
Chapters Read
1
Total Manga

Activity
Filter