Activity History

Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 12
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 13
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 11
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 18
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
68 Entries
Slice of Life
62 Entries
Drama
35 Entries
Romance
28 Entries
Supernatural
23 Entries

Favorite anime

Toaru Kagaku no Railgun
TV · Finished
Toaru Majutsu no Index
TV · Finished
Tada-kun wa Koi wo Shinai
TV · Finished
So Ra No Wo To
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Yuru Yuri
TV · Finished
Aiura
TV Short · Finished
K-On!
TV · Finished
Liz to Aoi Tori
Movie · Finished
Tamako Market
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

23.3
Days Watched
105
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score
146
Chapters Read
2
Total Manga

Activity
Filter