The official AniList profile for the Cambridge University Anime and Manga Society

Website
MAL
Facebook

Activity History

Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
164 Entries
Drama
129 Entries
Action
106 Entries
Slice of Life
87 Entries
Romance
84 Entries
74.9
Days Watched
364
Total Anime

Activity
Filter

CUAMS
Rewatched episode 13 - 16 of SHIROBAKO
CUAMS
Watched episode 7 - 8 of Megalo Box
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 9 - 12 of SHIROBAKO
CUAMS
Watched episode 5 - 6 of Megalo Box
CUAMS
Watched episode 5 - 8 of Zetsuen no Tempest
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 3 - 4 of Sakamichi no Apollon
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 5 - 8 of SHIROBAKO
CUAMS
Watched episode 3 - 4 of Megalo Box
CUAMS
Watched episode 4 of Zetsuen no Tempest
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 2 of Sakamichi no Apollon
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 4 of SHIROBAKO
CUAMS
Watched episode 2 of Megalo Box
CUAMS
Watched episode 11 of Youjo Senki
CUAMS
Watched episode 11 of Gabriel Dropout
CUAMS
Watched episode 11 of Tsuki ga Kirei
Load More