The official AniList profile for the Cambridge University Anime and Manga Society

Website
MAL
Facebook

Activity History

Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
155 Entries
Drama
123 Entries
Action
98 Entries
Romance
79 Entries
Slice of Life
77 Entries
74.0
Days Watched
357
Total Anime

Activity
Filter

CUAMS
Watched episode 11 of Youjo Senki
CUAMS
Watched episode 11 of Gabriel Dropout
CUAMS
Watched episode 11 of Tsuki ga Kirei
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 11 of Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica
CUAMS
Watched episode 12 of Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 9 - 10 of Ping Pong the Animation
CUAMS
Watched episode 9 - 10 of Youjo Senki
CUAMS
Watched episode 9 - 10 of Gabriel Dropout
CUAMS
Watched episode 9 - 10 of Tsuki ga Kirei
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 9 - 10 of Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica
CUAMS
Watched episode 10 - 11 of Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 7 - 8 of Ping Pong the Animation
CUAMS
Watched episode 7 - 8 of Youjo Senki
CUAMS
Watched episode 7 - 8 of Gabriel Dropout
CUAMS
Watched episode 7 - 8 of Tsuki ga Kirei
CUAMS
Rewatched episode 7 - 8 of Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica
CUAMS
Watched episode 8 - 9 of Sora yori mo Tooi Basho
Load More