Activity History

Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 23
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 15
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 19
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 25
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 22
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 24
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 17
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 27
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 19
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 16
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 21
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 20
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 28
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 21
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 21
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 14
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 23
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 21
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 17
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 21
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 20
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 18
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 17
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 19
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 27
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 30
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 22
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 23
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 20
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 18
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 19
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 22
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 16
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 36
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 18
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 10
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 31
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 15
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 11
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 11
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 11
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 14
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 16
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 16
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 11
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 18
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 21
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 7

Genre Overview

Comedy
309 Entries
Action
180 Entries
Romance
169 Entries
Fantasy
150 Entries
Slice of Life
128 Entries

Favorite anime

Gin no Saji
TV · Finished
Gin no Saji 2
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Sakura Trick
TV · Finished
BANANA FISH
TV · Finished
Nekomonogatari (Kuro)
TV · Finished
Tonari no Kyuuketsuki-san
TV · Finished
Gakkou Gurashi!
TV · Finished
Zombie Land Saga
TV · Finished
Higashi no Eden
TV · Finished
K-On! Movie
Movie · Finished
Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet
TV · Finished
Okusama ga Seitokaichou!
TV Short · Finished
Boruto: Naruto The Movie
Movie · Finished
Ao no Exorcist Movie
Movie · Finished
Toradora!
TV · Finished
Haikyuu!!
TV · Finished
Boku no Hero Academia 3
TV · Finished
Golden Kamuy 2
TV · Finished
Dokidoki Little Ooya-san
OVA · Releasing
Haikyuu!! 2
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Naruto
Manga · Finished
Bleach
Manga · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
Fairy Tail
Manga · Finished
One Piece
Manga · Releasing
Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari
Manga · Releasing
Kuroko no Basket
Manga · Finished
Toriko
Manga · Finished
Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo
Manga · Finished
Beelzebub
Manga · Finished
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu
Manga · Finished
Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
Manga · Finished
Nanatsu no Taizai
Manga · Releasing
Shokugeki no Souma
Manga · Releasing
Boku no Hero Academia
Manga · Releasing
Dungeon Seeker
Manga · Releasing
Grand Blue
Manga · Releasing
Gakuen Babysitters
Manga · Releasing
Wu Dong Qian Kun
Manga · Releasing
Amano Megumi wa Suki Darake!
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

Favorite studios

94.7
Days Watched
349
Total Anime
6.8
Mean Score
21342
Chapters Read
165
Total Manga
7.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter