Hi, AniList folks! I created this account to aid in keeping track of my anime list (and right now, my manga list also). Anyway, regardless of what happens, ANIME FOR LIFE!!! Oh, BTW, I have a blog (on Blogger) and Discord account. Here is my Discord ID: DJAnime#7355.

I have noticed one thing: AniList lacks an ability to redirect to AniChart even though Anichart is able to redirect to this site. With that, I'll give myself a link here (and also somehow giving those who are visiting my AnilList profile a convenient way to go to AniChart from here).

And few other things before I finish this:-

  • I'm an Aikatsu fan!!!!!!!!!!

  • Yes, lolis are CUTE!!!!!!!!

  • I like Love Live! And also Love Live Sunshine! And yes, I like idol anime. Problem?

  • I play Azur Lane! I have made an oath with z23 and Javelin. XD
  • AND...sukumizu is the BEST!!!!! (Obviously, profile pic and cover pic.)

List of my Waifus (currently):-

I might add more characters to my waifu harem. Muhahaha!!!!!

Links: Blogger | Facebook Page

Activity History

Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 17 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 17
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 24
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 13
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
125 Entries
Romance
90 Entries
Slice of Life
77 Entries
Action
66 Entries
Drama
46 Entries

Favorite anime

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

40.0
Days Watched
221
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score
294
Chapters Read
6
Total Manga
8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter