Hey there! If you're reading this, I'm no longer active here on Anilist and moved over to MAL. Feel free to look around my profile. Also, if you do wish to have a conversation with me add me on Discord or in MAL where I'm usually more active nowadays. Oh and yes, those favorites down there are my true favorites by the way lol!



Do join the Filipino Discord server here if you're one!



May 18 | Taurus | Male | Student | MAL Immigrant | Dandere | Filipino | INFP-T | Daisetsu#5773


About Me

I watched a lot of anime when I was at the age of 7. My hobbies include watching anime, reading manga, learning Japanese, and playing video games. My first anime were Dragon Ball, Naruto, Yuu☆Yuu☆Hakusho, Pokemon, and Bleach. Shounen anime were always my favorite since it's the reason why I'm into anime now. I use the same username in my MAL account. Feel free to follow and chat with me in both accounts I'm always open for a new topic.


My Rating System

I use the 10 point rating scale in both anime and manga titles. I tend to be sharp in my ratings because I also consider the story, character development, plot execution, and my personal enjoyment. At least most of the time that is.


Symbols

A lot of people seem to be mistaken whenever they see my list because of the way I rate anime/manga and so I decided to put symbols to represent my actual enjoyment value to the given titles. If you are interested in knowing what symbol a certain title deserves when they have none on my list, simply ask me about it.

Here are what the symbols represent on my list:

◆ - All in all, I disliked it.
❤️ - Despite whatever rating that I gave, I liked/enjoyed it.
⭐ - Truly my favorites.


Likes

Anime | Games | Japan | Manga | Memes | Music | Sleeping


Dislikes

Arguing | Fanboys/girls | Politics | Racists | Trolls | Weaboos


Genres

Action | Adventure | Comedy | Ecchi | Horror | Hentai | Mystery | Psychological | Seinen | Shounen | Slice of Life | Supernatural | Thriller


Milestones

Anime

1st Completed Anime - Dragon Ball Z
600th Completed Anime - Chuunibyou Demo koi ga Shitai!

Manga

1st Completed Manga - BLAME!



External Links

MyAnimeList | LoL | VN




"Thank you for visiting!"

Activity History

Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 85
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 155
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 92
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
371 Entries
Adventure
235 Entries
Action
227 Entries
Fantasy
168 Entries
Drama
114 Entries

Favorite anime

Monster
TV · Finished
Mushishi
TV · Finished
Texhnolyze
TV · Finished
Kenpuu Denki Berserk
TV · Finished
Ergo Proxy
TV · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Vinland Saga
Manga · Releasing
Blame!
Manga · Finished
Vagabond
Manga · Releasing
Berserk
Manga · Releasing
Kokou no Hito
Manga · Finished
Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou
Manga · Finished
Aria
Manga · Finished
One Punch-Man
Manga · Releasing
Noragami
Manga · Releasing
Yotsuba to!
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

172.8
Days Watched
641
Total Anime
4.5
Mean Score
2331
Chapters Read
80
Total Manga
5.2
Mean Score

Activity
Filter