MAL went down so yeah I decided to create an Anilist account like everyone else did.



16 | May 18 | Taurus | Male | Student | MAL Immigrant | Deredere | Filipino | INFP-T | Daisetsu#5773


About Me

I watched a lot of anime when I was at the age of 7. My hobbies include watching anime, reading manga, learning Japanese, and playing video games. My first anime were Dragon Ball, Naruto, Yuu☆Yuu☆Hakusho, Pokemon, and Bleach. Shounen anime were always my favorite since it's the reason why I'm into anime now. I use the same username in my MAL account. Feel free to follow and chat with me in both accounts I'm always open for a new topic.


My Rating System

I use the 10 point rating scale in both anime and manga titles. I tend to be sharp in my ratings because I also consider the story, character development, plot execution, and my personal enjoyment. At least most of the time that is.


Likes

Anime | Games | Japan | Manga | Memes | Music | Sleeping | Studying


Dislikes

Arguing | Dub Haters | Politics | Racists | Trolls | Weaboos


Genres

Action | Adventure | Comedy | Ecchi | Horror | Hentai | Mystery | Psychological | Seinen | Shounen | Slice of Life | Supernatural | Thriller


Milestones

Anime

1st Completed Anime - Dragon Ball Z
600th Completed Anime - Chuunibyou Demo koi ga Shitai!

Manga

1st Completed Manga - BLAME!



External Links

MyAnimeList | LoL | VN | My 4x4 (if anyone's interested)



"Thank you for visiting!"

Activity History

Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 85
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 155
Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 92
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
344 Entries
Adventure
226 Entries
Action
213 Entries
Fantasy
152 Entries
Supernatural
105 Entries

Favorite anime

Monster
TV · Finished
Ergo Proxy
TV · Finished
Mushishi
TV · Finished
JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken
TV · Finished
NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
Gintama
TV · Finished
FLCL
OVA · Finished
Hunter x Hunter (2011)
TV · Finished
Noragami
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Vinland Saga
Manga · Releasing
Blame!
Manga · Finished
Vagabond
Manga · Releasing
Oyasumi Punpun
Manga · Finished
Berserk
Manga · Releasing
One Punch-Man
Manga · Releasing
Noragami
Manga · Releasing
Noragami: Awase Kagami
Manga · Finished
Noragami: Shuuishuu
Manga · Releasing
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
Kobayashi-san Chi no Maidragon
Manga · Releasing
InuYasha
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

164.6
Days Watched
616
Total Anime
4.5
Mean Score
1039
Chapters Read
58
Total Manga
5.5
Mean Score

Activity
Filter