My main list ratings are based on how I liked them subjectively, I'll try to add an alternate list where I can be more objective :)

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
56 Entries
Slice of Life
41 Entries
Romance
30 Entries
Drama
27 Entries
Action
15 Entries

Favorite anime

Asobi Asobase
TV · Finished
Yuru Yuri
TV · Finished
Yuru Yuri♪♪
TV · Finished
Yuru Yuri San☆Hai!
TV · Finished
Meitantei Conan
TV · Releasing
Aho-Girl
TV Short · Finished
Saiki Kusuo no Ψ Nan (TV)
TV Short · Finished

Favorite manga

Tomodachi Game
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

17.6
Days Watched
80
Total Anime
6.9
Mean Score
242
Chapters Read
11
Total Manga
7.3
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Dayoungie
Watched episode 5 of Hyakko
Dayoungie
Watched episode 9 of Asobi Asobase
Dayoungie
Read chapter 5 of Yu Wang Zhi Fei
Dayoungie
Read chapter 24 of Rengoku Deadroll
Dayoungie
Watched episode 8 of Satsuriku no Tenshi
Dayoungie
Watched episode 4 of New Game!!
Dayoungie
Watched episode 1 of Satsuriku no Tenshi
Dayoungie
Watched episode 8 of New Game!
Dayoungie
Watched episode 85 - 142 of Meitantei Conan
Dayoungie
Watched episode 85 - 142 of Meitantei Conan
Durian
Donator

Time to update the score of your Boys vs Girls thread, boys won for the second time.

Load More