Activity History

Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Jun 12 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 13 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Romance
215 Entries
Drama
211 Entries
Comedy
189 Entries
Slice of Life
129 Entries
Sci-Fi
127 Entries

Favorite anime

Ookami to Koushinryou
TV · Finished
Seikai no Monshou
TV · Finished
Cross Game
TV · Finished
Toradora!
TV · Finished
102.6
Days Watched
528
Total Anime
6.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter

Durinthal
Watched episode 1 - 5 of Hugtto! Precure
Durinthal
Watched episode 10 of Hisone to Maso-tan
Durinthal
Watched episode 11 of Amanchu! Advance
Durinthal
Watched episode 21 of Darling in the Franxx
Durinthal
Watched episode 11 of Hinamatsuri
Durinthal
Watched episode 10 of Hinamatsuri
Durinthal
Watched episode 11 of 3D Kanojo
Durinthal
Watched episode 10 of Amanchu! Advance
Durinthal
Watched episode 10 of Fumikiri Jikan
Durinthal
Watched episode 11 of Uchuu Senkan Tiramisu
Durinthal
Watched episode 9 of Hisone to Maso-tan
Durinthal
Watched episode 20 of Darling in the Franxx

If you have the chance to go to the Haikara-san movie in a theater this week, go see it. It's the kind of story you don't see much of in anime these days.

1
Load More