hi im ed. i like liking things. umineko shill.

profile picture by Ed Piskor (X-Men Grand Design, 2017)
banner art by David Aja (Hawkeye, 2012)

Activity History

Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 17
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
75 Entries
Action
74 Entries
Drama
72 Entries
Supernatural
56 Entries
Adventure
50 Entries

Favorite anime

FLCL
OVA · Finished
Shoujo Kakumei Utena
TV · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished
Hanamonogatari
TV · Finished
Hibike! Euphonium
TV · Finished
Mononoke
TV · Finished
Nichijou
TV · Finished
Ping Pong the Animation
TV · Finished
Shinsekai yori
TV · Finished
Top wo Nerae 2! Diebuster
OVA · Finished
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei
TV · Finished
ACCA: 13-ku Kansatsu-ka
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
DEVILMAN crybaby
ONA · Finished
Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Kill la Kill
TV · Finished
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni
TV · Finished
Lupin III: Part IV
TV · Finished
Princess Tutu
TV · Finished
K-On!!
TV · Finished
Ashita no Joe 2
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

38.6
Days Watched
188
Total Anime
7.1
Mean Score
960
Chapters Read
16
Total Manga
7.6
Mean Score

Activity
Filter