𝘦𝘭𝘦 • 24 • 𝘶𝘬
𝘬𝘶𝘶𝘥𝘦𝘳𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘵𝘱 𝘢𝘤𝘦 𝘴𝘵𝘶𝘥𝘦𝘯𝘵

𝘐'𝘮 𝘢 𝘴𝘪𝘮𝘱𝘭𝘦 𝘨𝘪𝘳𝘭, 𝘐 𝘭𝘪𝘬𝘦 𝘢𝘯𝘪𝘮𝘦 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘴𝘵𝘳𝘰𝘯𝘨 𝘸𝘰𝘮𝘦𝘯
[ 𝘱𝘢𝘳𝘵𝘪𝘤𝘶𝘭𝘢𝘳𝘭𝘺 𝘰𝘯𝘦𝘴 𝘪𝘯 𝘶𝘯𝘪𝘧𝘰𝘳𝘮 ]
𝘣𝘢𝘥𝘨𝘦𝘴 𝘮𝘶𝘴𝘪𝘤 𝘨𝘢𝘮𝘦𝘴

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 29
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 23
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 17
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 17
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 14
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 30
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 23
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 21
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 23
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 22
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 20
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 14
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 16
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 12
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 19
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 25
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 21
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 14
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 12
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 10
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 15
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 13
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 13
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 11
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 14
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 18
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 16
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 38
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 15
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 27
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 15
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 21
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 15
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 26
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 12
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 19
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
358 Entries
Action
262 Entries
Drama
262 Entries
Slice of Life
180 Entries
Fantasy
177 Entries

Favorite anime

Gin no Saji
TV · Finished
Akage no Anne
TV · Finished
Aku no Hana
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Space Adventure Cobra
TV · Finished
RahXephon
TV · Finished
Nana
TV · Finished
Mononoke
TV · Finished
Mitsudomoe
TV · Finished
Mushishi
TV · Finished
Karigurashi no Arrietty
Movie · Finished

Favorite manga

Hagane no Renkinjutsushi
Manga · Finished
Gin no Saji
Manga · Releasing
Yotsuba to!
Manga · Releasing
Gon
Manga · Finished
Nana
Manga · Releasing
Ashizuri Suizokukan
Manga · Finished
Hakumei to Mikochi
Manga · Releasing
Shinya Shokudou
Manga · Releasing
Kidou Keisatsu Patlabor
Manga · Finished
Aku no Hana
Manga · Finished
Haritoge Kuremi to Ou no Ie
Manga · Releasing
Kabocha no Bouken
Manga · Finished
Tekkon Kinkreet
Manga · Finished
Zoku Hoshi Mamoru Inu
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Oyasumi Punpun
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

135.2
Days Watched
714
Total Anime
6.1
Mean Score
4659
Chapters Read
134
Total Manga
7
Mean Score

Activity
Filter