Activity History

Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 29
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 9
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 3
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 17
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 6
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 3
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 10
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 3
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 10
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 9
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 3
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 12
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
35 Entries
Romance
28 Entries
Slice of Life
21 Entries
Drama
14 Entries
Fantasy
7 Entries
7.6
Days Watched
49
Total Anime

Activity
Filter

ElegantBiscuit
Watched episode 12 of Golden Time
ElegantBiscuit
Watched episode 8 of Tsuki ga Kirei
Load More