Reminder:

No. of copies sold :


Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 11
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 17
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Romance
426 Entries
Comedy
400 Entries
Drama
362 Entries
Action
266 Entries
Slice of Life
187 Entries

Favorite anime

Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Sagrada Reset
TV · Finished
Hai to Gensou no Grimgar
TV · Finished
Futakoi Alternative
TV · Finished
Kotonoha no Niwa
Movie · Finished
Tsurezure Children
TV Short · Finished
Yuri Kuma Arashi
TV · Finished
Rewrite 2nd Season
TV · Finished
Lovely★Complex
TV · Finished
D.N.Angel
TV · Finished
Mahoromatic
TV · Finished
RDG: Red Data Girl
TV · Finished
ef: A Tale of Memories.
TV · Finished
ef: A Tale of Melodies.
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion 2
TV · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

266.5
Days Watched
915
Total Anime
5.5
Mean Score
1759
Chapters Read
6
Total Manga

Activity
Filter