Activity History

Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 4
Tue Feb 19 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
213 Entries
Action
209 Entries
Romance
167 Entries
Fantasy
151 Entries
Supernatural
128 Entries
139.8
Days Watched
452
Total Anime

Activity
Filter

Erazeil
Plans to watch Haikyuu!! 4
Erazeil
Plans to watch Revisions
Erazeil
Watched episode 7 of Mob Psycho 100 II
Erazeil
Watched episode 7 of Dororo
Erazeil
Watched episode 6 of Yakusoku no Neverland
Erazeil
Watched episode 4 - 11 of Tsuki ga Kirei
Erazeil
Watched episode 1 - 6 of Dororo
Erazeil
Plans to watch Dororo
Erazeil
Watched episode 6 of Mob Psycho 100 II
Erazeil
Watched episode 5 of Yakusoku no Neverland
Erazeil
Watched episode 5 of Mob Psycho 100 II
Load More