Activity History

Sat May 26 2018 Amount: 3
Sun May 27 2018 Amount: 2
Mon May 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Jun 01 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Jun 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
192 Entries
Action
189 Entries
Romance
154 Entries
Fantasy
141 Entries
Supernatural
127 Entries
135.2
Days Watched
437
Total Anime

Activity
Filter

Erazeil
Watched episode 18 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Erazeil
Watched episode 1 of Grand Blue
Erazeil
Plans to watch Grand Blue
Erazeil
Watched episode 1 - 2 of Satsuriku no Tenshi
Erazeil
Watched episode 12 of High School DxD HERO
Erazeil
Watched episode 1 - 5 of Overlord III
Erazeil
Watched episode 3 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
Erazeil
Watched episode 17 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Erazeil
Watched episode 2 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
Erazeil
Watched episode 16 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Erazeil
Watched episode 1 of Shingeki no Kyojin 3
Erazeil
Watched episode 15 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Erazeil
Watched episode 14 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Erazeil
Watched episode 23 of Darling in the Franxx
Erazeil
Watched episode 13 of Boku no Hero Academia 3
Erazeil
Watched episode 22 of BEATLESS
Erazeil
Watched episode 12 of Steins;Gate 0
Erazeil
Watched episode 10 - 11 of High School DxD HERO
Load More