Activity History

Thu May 31 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 25 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 2

Genre Overview

Comedy
116 Entries
Action
78 Entries
Adventure
74 Entries
Fantasy
61 Entries
Drama
50 Entries

Favorite anime

Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi
Movie · Finished
Mekakucity Actors
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

One Piece
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

36.9
Days Watched
144
Total Anime
2407
Chapters Read
45
Total Manga

Activity
Filter

EsicClapton
Read chapter 920 of One Piece
EsicClapton
Read chapter 916 - 919 of One Piece
EsicClapton
Read chapter 43 - 45 of Kagerou Days
EsicClapton
Watched episode 4 of Bleach
EsicClapton
Read chapter 915 of One Piece
EsicClapton
Paused reading Genshiken
EsicClapton
Read chapter 37 of One Punch-Man
EsicClapton
Read chapter 914 of One Piece
EsicClapton
Watched episode 9 of Yuru Camp△
Load More