Yeehawer from Texas. Block me if you weigh more than 3 pounds.

Now in a (slightly) more serious manner, the name is Ethan as you can tell. 20 year old weeb yeehawin' it up in Texas. My favorite genres are fantasy and sci-fi, so be prepared for me to shill Legend of the Galactic like no other.

Also, just assume that when I have just a single season in my favorites that it goes for the series overall, especially with stuff like JoJo, Index/Railgun, and Monogatari. It just gets redundant having multiple entries for the same series.

Activity History

Fri Jun 15 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 16 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jun 19 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 21 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jun 24 2018 Amount: 14
Mon Jun 25 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jun 26 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jul 02 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Jul 06 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 24
Sun Jul 08 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 09 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Jul 11 2018 Amount: 19
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 01 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 06 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Aug 08 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Aug 09 2018 Amount: 15
Fri Aug 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 14 2018 Amount: 13
Wed Aug 15 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 16 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 29
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 17
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 26
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 25
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 16
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 22
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 11
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 24
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 15
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 12
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 17
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Action
98 Entries
Comedy
68 Entries
Adventure
63 Entries
Drama
46 Entries
Supernatural
43 Entries

Favorite anime

Baccano!
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Toaru Majutsu no Index
TV · Finished
Gintama
TV · Finished
Haikyuu!! 2
TV · Finished
Hajime no Ippo
TV · Finished
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA · Finished
Megalo Box
TV · Finished
Mob Psycho 100
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Mushishi
TV · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

20th Century Boys
Manga · Finished
Ashita no Joe
Manga · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
Berserk
Manga · Releasing
Billy Bat
Manga · Finished
Toaru Majutsu no Index: New Testament
Light Novel · Releasing
Dr. Stone
Manga · Releasing
Boku Dake ga Inai Machi
Manga · Finished
Golden Kamuy
Manga · Releasing
Hajime no Ippo
Manga · Releasing
One Punch-Man
Manga · Releasing
Slam Dunk
Manga · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou
Light Novel · Releasing
Vagabond
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

49.8
Days Watched
131
Total Anime
7.5
Mean Score
3598
Chapters Read
38
Total Manga
8.1
Mean Score

Activity
Filter