Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 3

Genre Overview

Comedy
160 Entries
Romance
114 Entries
Drama
90 Entries
Slice of Life
80 Entries
Fantasy
64 Entries

Favorite anime

Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA · Finished
Shoujo Kakumei Utena
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion 2
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou
TV · Finished
Shoujo Shuumatsu Ryokou
TV · Finished
NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Kareshi Kanojo no Jijou
TV · Finished
Nichijou
TV · Finished
Serial Experiments Lain
TV · Finished
Kaiba
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Toradora!
TV · Finished
Haibane Renmei
TV · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Ookami to Koushinryou
Light Novel · Releasing
Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

59.4
Days Watched
245
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score
798
Chapters Read
38
Total Manga
8.9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter