Activity History

Tue May 29 2018 Amount: 23
Wed May 30 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 03 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 04 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Jun 05 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Jun 06 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 07 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 08 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Jun 09 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jun 10 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jun 11 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Jun 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jun 22 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 23 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jun 28 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jun 30 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Jul 01 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 03 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 04 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Jul 05 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Jul 07 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 10 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 12 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Jul 14 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Jul 15 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Jul 16 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Jul 17 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Jul 18 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Jul 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Jul 20 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 21 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Jul 22 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 23 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Jul 24 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Jul 26 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Jul 27 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Jul 28 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Jul 29 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Jul 30 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jul 31 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Aug 02 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 03 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Aug 04 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 05 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Aug 07 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 11 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 12 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Aug 13 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Aug 18 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
154 Entries
Romance
111 Entries
Drama
86 Entries
Slice of Life
73 Entries
Supernatural
70 Entries

Favorite anime

Shin Seiki Evangelion
TV · Finished
Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu
OVA · Finished
Shoujo Kakumei Utena
TV · Finished
3-gatsu no Lion 2
TV · Finished
Bakemonogatari
TV · Finished
Monster
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Ookami to Koushinryou
TV · Finished
Shoujo Shuumatsu Ryokou
TV · Finished
NHK ni Youkoso!
TV · Finished
Made in Abyss
TV · Finished
Kareshi Kanojo no Jijou
TV · Finished
Nichijou
TV · Finished
Serial Experiments Lain
TV · Finished
Kaiba
TV · Finished
Cowboy Bebop
TV · Finished
Toradora!
TV · Finished
Haibane Renmei
TV · Finished
Baccano!
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Ookami to Koushinryou
Novel · Releasing
Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

58.2
Days Watched
233
Total Anime
7.7
Mean Score
798
Chapters Read
38
Total Manga
8.9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter