Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 18
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 23
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 42
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 16
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 79
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 13
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 20
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 18
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 13
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 14
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 7
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 88
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 18
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 18
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 20
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 30
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 14
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 29
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 28
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 50
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
239 Entries
Action
173 Entries
Supernatural
154 Entries
Drama
148 Entries
Romance
117 Entries

Favorite anime

Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Mob Psycho 100
TV · Finished
Houseki no Kuni
TV · Finished
No Game No Life
TV · Finished
Durarara!!
TV · Finished
Kotonoha no Niwa
Movie · Finished
Ballroom e Youkoso
TV · Finished
Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai
TV · Finished
91Days
TV · Finished
Naruto
TV · Finished
Nanbaka
TV · Finished
Giniro no Kami no Agito
Movie · Finished
Occultic;Nine
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Tokyo Ghoul
Manga · Finished
Hurejasik
Manga · Finished
Sinui Tap
Manga · Releasing
Bakuman.
Manga · Finished
Death Note
Manga · Finished
Killing Stalking
Manga · Releasing
Horimiya
Manga · Releasing
The God of High School
Manga · Releasing
Monogatari Series: First Season
Light Novel · Finished
Haikyuu!!
Manga · Releasing
Noblesse
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

89.6
Days Watched
480
Total Anime
6.4
Mean Score
5177
Chapters Read
55
Total Manga
6.9
Mean Score

Activity
Filter