19 | Male | Belgium

Married to ❤️Hanari❤️




Accolades

Anime Watched

Manga Chapters read

Credit: Logia

Badges

, ,
Credit: RaimuMonogatari,RaimuMonogatari
Amberdoll




I like Anime obviously, i like to play some jrpg's too, read a couple of manga chapters here and there.

I like Anime, you like it, So let's be friends.

Sub or Dub i like em equally as much they both bring the emotion and acting in their own way.

If you ever need a recommendation You can Look in my list or Ask me.



Favorite musicians

Sawano Hiroyuki - Aimer - EGOIST - LiSA - ReoNa - Eve - Ling Tosite Sigure - Survive Said The Prophet - Bump of Chicken - One Ok Rock - Kenshi Yonezu.
Oh & an occasionally BTS too.

Favorite Genres

Action - Mecha - Supernatural - Shounen - Adventure - Fantasy - Magic - Mystery - Slice of Life - Game - Isekai.

Genres i watch occasionally

Romance - Drama - Harem - Psychological - School - Military - Sci-fi - Sports - Music - Horror - Space

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 20 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Aug 21 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Aug 22 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Aug 23 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Aug 27 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 06 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Sep 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Sep 08 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Sep 09 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Sep 10 2018 Amount: 4
Tue Sep 11 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Sep 12 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Sep 13 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Sep 14 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 15 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Sep 16 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 17 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Sep 18 2018 Amount: 16
Wed Sep 19 2018 Amount: 18
Thu Sep 20 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Sep 21 2018 Amount: 15
Sat Sep 22 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 23 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Sep 24 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Sep 25 2018 Amount: 7
Wed Sep 26 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Sep 27 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Sep 28 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Sep 29 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 01 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Oct 02 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 19
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 9
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 12
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 11
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 11
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 15
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 10
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 12
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 6
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 99
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 10
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 7
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Nov 18 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 12
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 24
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 6
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 9
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 9
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 9
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 10
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 8
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 10
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 7
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 22
Sun Dec 16 2018 Amount: 9
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 7
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 13
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 6
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 13
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 14
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 8
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 11
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 10
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 11
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 6
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 7
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 6
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 11
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 12
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 14
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 12
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 12
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 13
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 15
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 11
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 9
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 6
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 6
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 16
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 18
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 5
Thu Feb 07 2019 Amount: 7
Fri Feb 08 2019 Amount: 17
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 7
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 7
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 8
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 10
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 8
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 15
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 8
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Action
494 Entries
Comedy
288 Entries
Fantasy
267 Entries
Drama
236 Entries
Adventure
229 Entries

Favorite anime

Fate/Zero
TV · Finished
Koi wa Ameagari no You ni
TV · Finished
Kimi no Suizou wo Tabetai
Movie · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin 2
TV · Finished
Devilman Crybaby
ONA · Finished
Fairy Tail (2014)
TV · Finished
Death Note
TV · Finished
PSYCHO-PASS
TV · Finished
Zankyou no Terror
TV · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Movie · Finished
Hai to Gensou no Grimgar
TV · Finished
Steins;Gate
TV · Finished
Kimi ni Todoke
TV · Finished
Ao Haru Ride
TV · Finished
Kekkai Sensen & BEYOND
TV · Finished
Kiznaiver
TV · Finished
Ballroom e Youkoso
TV · Finished

Favorite manga

Kimi no Suizou wo Tabetai
Manga · Finished
Greatest Outcast
Manga · Finished
Koe no Katachi
Manga · Finished
Shingeki no Kyojin
Manga · Releasing
Na Honjaman Level Up
Manga · Releasing
Komi-san wa, Komyushou desu.
Manga · Releasing

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

246.0
Days Watched
859
Total Anime
7.5
Mean Score
3751
Chapters Read
43
Total Manga
8
Mean Score

Activity
Filter