Activity History

Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 5
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Nov 25 2018 Amount: 10
Mon Nov 26 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 4
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 6
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 12
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 5
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 5
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 12
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 5

Genre Overview

Comedy
140 Entries
Action
91 Entries
Adventure
91 Entries
Drama
54 Entries
Fantasy
52 Entries

Favorite anime

Mob Psycho 100
TV · Finished
Mousou Dairinin
TV · Finished
Daicon Opening Animations
Special · Finished
Bobobo-bo Bo-bobo
TV · Finished
Space☆Dandy
TV · Finished
Tonkatsu DJ Agetarou
TV Short · Finished

Favorite manga

Berserk
Manga · Releasing
Ganbare! Nakamura-kun!!
Manga · Finished

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

65.2
Days Watched
241
Total Anime
7.2
Mean Score
1280
Chapters Read
17
Total Manga

Activity
Filter