Hello Everyone, I am known as Gizmozz or Giz for short.

26/M/CA

About me: Currently came from MAL (when they had their site crisis) and looking to find people with similar interest. Currently getting back into anime after playing World of Warcraft and GW2 for a while. My new work schedule limits the amount of time i can do activities during the week so now catching up on my long plan to watch list, Which i am pretty sure everyone is working on. I am always interested in recommendations.

Favorite Genre: Currently in an action craze so mostly looking at those right now but the SOL is nice to relax to.

How I Rate my Anime:
1 to 4: Horrible, can’t believe what I watched. I am amazed I didn’t drop it
5 to 6: Average show, most likely will not re watch
7 to 8: Very good, most likely to re watch once
9 to 10: Masterpieces in my mind, probably watched each of these at least 4 times.

Still in progress of updating my profile.

Activity History

Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 31
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Oct 14 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 81
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 7
Sun Oct 21 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 23 2018 Amount: 9
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 8
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 34
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 15
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 9
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 139
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 13
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 11
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 8
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 9
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 30
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 9
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 8
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 9
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 15
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 11
Fri Jan 11 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 5
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 7
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 5
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 10
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 4
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 5
Fri Jan 25 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 27 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 5
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 30 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 31 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 5
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 06 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Feb 09 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 10 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 16
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 6
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 3
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 2
Fri Feb 15 2019 Amount: 6
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 2
Sun Feb 17 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Feb 18 2019 Amount: 4

Genre Overview

Comedy
705 Entries
Action
681 Entries
Romance
506 Entries
Fantasy
411 Entries
Drama
383 Entries

Favorite characters

Favorite staff

376.1
Days Watched
1170
Total Anime
6.2
Mean Score
31023
Chapters Read
261
Total Manga

Activity
Filter