✨️   31 ・ Ⓜ️ ・ UK   ✨️


Your #1 source of unofficial markdown/emoji advice.

I made some Anilist search plug-ins for Firefox.

Feel free to ask me questions about programming.


I reply to things on global, but I don't "follow" users.

I don't do ratings since it's just, like, my opinion, man.

The same applies to reviews; I don't write them.


Post Formatting Guide:

Complete reference: Anilist forum post | Kiniro mirror

Use the Unicodifier before posting emojis and stuff.

Tip: If you want 𝖈𝖔𝖔𝖑 𝕥𝕖𝕩𝕥 ℯ𝒻𝒻ℯ𝒸𝓉𝓈, use yaytext.com


⚠️  Please don't read my posts, they are very bad.  ⚠️

Activity History

Sun Aug 19 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Aug 24 2018 Amount: 3
Sat Aug 25 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Aug 26 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Aug 28 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Aug 29 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Aug 30 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Aug 31 2018 Amount: 10
Sat Sep 01 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Sep 03 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Sep 04 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Sep 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sun Sep 30 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 03 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 04 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Oct 05 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 06 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Oct 07 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 08 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 09 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 10 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 11 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 12 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Oct 13 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Oct 15 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Oct 16 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Oct 17 2018 Amount: 1
Thu Oct 18 2018 Amount: 4
Fri Oct 19 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Oct 20 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 22 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Oct 24 2018 Amount: 3
Thu Oct 25 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Oct 26 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Oct 27 2018 Amount: 1
Sun Oct 28 2018 Amount: 1
Mon Oct 29 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Oct 30 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Oct 31 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Nov 01 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 02 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 03 2018 Amount: 4
Sun Nov 04 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Nov 05 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 06 2018 Amount: 5
Wed Nov 07 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 08 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Nov 09 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 10 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Nov 11 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Nov 12 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Nov 13 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Nov 14 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 15 2018 Amount: 3
Fri Nov 16 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Nov 17 2018 Amount: 4
Mon Nov 19 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Nov 20 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Nov 21 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 22 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Nov 23 2018 Amount: 1
Sat Nov 24 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Nov 27 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Nov 28 2018 Amount: 4
Thu Nov 29 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Nov 30 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 01 2018 Amount: 5
Sun Dec 02 2018 Amount: 6
Mon Dec 03 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 04 2018 Amount: 2
Wed Dec 05 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 06 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 07 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 08 2018 Amount: 8
Sun Dec 09 2018 Amount: 2
Mon Dec 10 2018 Amount: 2
Tue Dec 11 2018 Amount: 3
Wed Dec 12 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 13 2018 Amount: 1
Fri Dec 14 2018 Amount: 4
Sat Dec 15 2018 Amount: 5
Mon Dec 17 2018 Amount: 1
Tue Dec 18 2018 Amount: 1
Wed Dec 19 2018 Amount: 2
Thu Dec 20 2018 Amount: 2
Fri Dec 21 2018 Amount: 2
Sat Dec 22 2018 Amount: 3
Sun Dec 23 2018 Amount: 7
Mon Dec 24 2018 Amount: 3
Tue Dec 25 2018 Amount: 6
Wed Dec 26 2018 Amount: 8
Thu Dec 27 2018 Amount: 5
Fri Dec 28 2018 Amount: 8
Sat Dec 29 2018 Amount: 6
Sun Dec 30 2018 Amount: 3
Mon Dec 31 2018 Amount: 15
Tue Jan 01 2019 Amount: 7
Wed Jan 02 2019 Amount: 8
Thu Jan 03 2019 Amount: 8
Fri Jan 04 2019 Amount: 5
Sat Jan 05 2019 Amount: 4
Sun Jan 06 2019 Amount: 4
Mon Jan 07 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Jan 08 2019 Amount: 4
Wed Jan 09 2019 Amount: 7
Thu Jan 10 2019 Amount: 2
Sat Jan 12 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 13 2019 Amount: 3
Mon Jan 14 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Jan 16 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Jan 17 2019 Amount: 4
Fri Jan 18 2019 Amount: 4
Sat Jan 19 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Jan 20 2019 Amount: 9
Mon Jan 21 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 22 2019 Amount: 2
Wed Jan 23 2019 Amount: 1
Thu Jan 24 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Jan 26 2019 Amount: 2
Mon Jan 28 2019 Amount: 2
Tue Jan 29 2019 Amount: 1
Fri Feb 01 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 02 2019 Amount: 1
Sun Feb 03 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 04 2019 Amount: 1
Tue Feb 05 2019 Amount: 1
Mon Feb 11 2019 Amount: 3
Tue Feb 12 2019 Amount: 1
Wed Feb 13 2019 Amount: 2
Thu Feb 14 2019 Amount: 1
Sat Feb 16 2019 Amount: 1

Genre Overview

Comedy
410 Entries
Slice of Life
181 Entries
Action
126 Entries
Romance
108 Entries
Sci-Fi
79 Entries

Favorite staff

49.9
Days Watched
499
Total Anime
6.7
Mean Score
247
Chapters Read
44
Total Manga

Activity
Filter